Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Klopp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Klopp

4.5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patricia D

Patricia D

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guy’s ROCK ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️I LOVE YOU ALL"
Profile photo of jacob schmidt

jacob schmidt

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beautiful"
Profile photo of Respect Karma1st

Respect Karma1st

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I really like this company John and Elena she's so bubbly and both very RESPECTFUL both has always helped me in and out of situations in which I'm very grateful for so in other words I definitely recommend people to them you really tell you're not just the dollar sign even though you know they're doing their job.. They REMEMBER your name an who u are I LOVE THAT!! so I'm satisfied and I will continue to do business with them🤝🤝"
Profile photo of Diana Rhodes

Diana Rhodes

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"John and Susan are awesome to work with. They acknowledged my concerns and found the best value for my needs! Definitely recommend them!!"
Profile photo of Jason Smythe

Jason Smythe

March 23, 2021

4  out of  5
"Long story short, I had these guys before I moved out of state and when I went to cancel some stuff fell through the cracks. John is competent and friendly an he resolved the issue IMMEDIATELY. The after hours team is near useless but this guy is on point."
Profile photo of Rani Agarwala

Rani Agarwala

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The Klopp husband & wife team is amazing! They took the time to learn & CARE about my individual home & auto needs like no other! Lowered my premiums in both home & auto while adding an umbrella policy for further peace of mind while significantly increasing my coverage! Forget about the rest the Klopp’s are the BEST! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of james palmer

james palmer

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Welch

Jennifer Welch

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Diahnna Gilliam

Diahnna Gilliam

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I miss them so much.. Much love!!!😘"
Profile photo of Chris B.MASTER

Chris B.MASTER

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can promise you .... You will not find another ins agent like John and the compassion he has for his clients is bar none and his staff is on point and handle the office and calls and claims like it was their own family ..... John has proven his worth many times over with me and the many I recommend there .... There is ins. Agents ..... And then there's John Klopp .... 5 Star agent with 5 Star service ..... 5 star employees . 10 years strong with him and not one complaint .. fastest claim handling as well when needed ."
Profile photo of Ivy Kidd

Ivy Kidd

August 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I was Misinformed by each agent in this office which has caused me struggle and turmoil. I am Dissatisfied ! The only option I was given for THEIR error was to find another insurance company. Mind you I have two cars, life, and renters insurance through them! Yet they could careless ! I wouldn’t recommend this office to ANYONE ! If I could rate a ZERO i would ! ."
Profile photo of Jim Barton

Jim Barton

May 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dog friendly"
Profile photo of Jessica Krumsiek

Jessica Krumsiek

April 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love having them! Great staff and very helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Debbie Richert

Debbie Richert

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice ppl to do business with"
Profile photo of Salty Cowboy

Salty Cowboy

March 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love these people! Always helpful and friendly 😊"
Profile photo of Terry Underwood

Terry Underwood

October 2, 2018

3  out of  5
"Ins"
Profile photo of Terry Underwood

Terry Underwood

September 22, 2018

3  out of  5
"Good ins"
Profile photo of john mattey

john mattey

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"great agent and staff"
Profile photo of Kimberly Hutter

Kimberly Hutter

June 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"John Klopp's agency has been caring, courteous, and exemplary. I have lived all over the US, having experienced a variety of State Farm Agents (raised with State Farm, as my father was an agent), and John Klopp is a hands-on agent. He's at his office, answers the phone, and returns my calls. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I'm taken care of. I highly recommend John Klopp as an agent."